Staffing Structure

The Council currently has six paid employees:

The Clerk - Simon Cross

The Assistant Clerk - Dawn Reid

Book-keeper - Tracy Khoo

Receptionist / Admin Assistant - Alison Roberts

The Village Orderly - vacancy

The Reserve Village Orderly - Stephen Grover

Mrs Reid, Mrs Khoo, Mrs Roberts and Mr Grover report to Mr Cross on a day to day basis, and Mr Cross reports to the whole council via the Personnel Committee. All personnel have access to the Personnel Committee if they wish.